©2018 Mr.TVManMusic Created with Wix.com


Mr.TV Man is an alternative electronic band whose original music includes elements of post-rock and shoegaze. The band consists of four main members and originates from Long Island, New York. 

Currently Mr.TV Man's debut album, Incidental Music, was written and produced by various members of the group and mastered by Taylor Bradshaw. Violin on track one of the album, Cartoon Bears, was provided by Lydia Curran. 

The main members are as follows:

Mr. T.V. Man/Drums
Biomedical Engineer/Guitar
Psychological Functionality/Guitar
Auditory Reactions/Vocals
Cable Reception/Bass

The goal of the Mr.TV Man project is to create an audiovisual experience which will reveal the nature and story of Mr.TV Man. 

For more information and updates, please refer to Mr.TV Man's social media pages:

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon